Home / Run Operations & Workflows / Integrately
Solo-fit verdictSolo-ReadyThe gentlest start in this job — templates, an AI builder and humans who will set it up free — with the catch that its per-task meter punishes multi-step flows.
True solo cost · low$20/mo$19.99/month billed annually (Starter, 2,000 tasks) covers 1,000 runs/month at up to 2 tasks per run. Converted: triggers are free, but every action, condition, search or modify step counts — Integrately's own worked example (lead → condition → Mailchimp → CRM modify) is 4 tasks per run, so 1,000 runs of that shape need Professional at $39/month billed annually.
True solo cost · typical$39/mo$39/month billed annually (Professional, 10,000 tasks) covers 10,000 single-task runs/month. At the vendor's 4-task example shape, 10,000 runs consume 40,000 tasks and land on Business (150,000 tasks, $239/month billed annually) — flow shape, not run count, decides the tier.
Rank #9 of 10 in OperationsFree start Free plan availableSetup Under an hour for a first automation from a templateControl Acts + logs everythingNo-code 5/5Checked · prices checked 2026-11-05
Visit Integrately ↗ Compare all run operations & workflows agents
The short version
Integrately trades the blank canvas for millions of ready-made automations, an AI builder and human setup help — and bills for every step a flow takes.
Buy it if
You are non-technical, your flows are simple in shape, and you want a working automation today with a human on live chat when you get stuck.
Skip it if
Your flows are multi-step by nature — at the vendor's own 4-task example shape, volume lands tiers higher than the run count suggests — or you need code steps or self-hosting.
What Integrately does — the jobs it finishes
Workflows are built only from verified capabilities in our listing research — no vendor copy, nothing invented.
A lead, checked and filed in one automation
Starts A new Facebook lead arrives
- A condition checks the lead has an email (1 task)
- The lead is added to Mailchimp (1 task)
- The CRM record is updated with modify data (2 tasks)
You get The vendor's own worked example: 4 tasks for one lead run, trigger free
Shows exactly how the meter works before you build anything bigger
Order sync from a ready automation
Starts A new order is placed in your store
- A one-click ready automation connects the store to your sheet or accounting app
- Field mapping is filled in automatically
- You adjust the fields and switch it on
You get Orders appearing where you work, without a hand-built flow
The template library does the design work a solo founder has no time for
A scheduled daily digest
Starts The Scheduler step fires at the time you set
- The automation gathers the day's records
- A summary is sent to your inbox or chat
You get A daily brief that assembles itself
Recurring reporting stops being a manual chore
A sync that heals itself
Starts A step fails on a rate limit or a brief outage (Professional and up)
- AutoRetry re-runs the step up to 5 times over about 10.5 hours
- Only a still-failing step triggers an error email
You get Transient failures resolve without you noticing them
Flows survive the flaky moments that otherwise become your support tickets
Where it stops
- No code step — connections are OAuth, API keys or webhooks, and the docs position it as fully no-code
- No self-hosting — hosted cloud only on the pages checked
- No per-task overage: at the task cap actions pause and queue instead of billing through
- Branching and AutoRetry are not on Starter — they start at Professional
Getting started
Before you start
- Accounts for the apps you want to connect
- A free Integrately signup (no card for the free plan)
The ongoing admin
- Watch task consumption per flow, not per run
- Resume queued actions from History after an upgrade if you hit the cap
- Re-check tier fit as flow shapes grow
Step 1Pick a ready automation or describe it
Start from a one-click template, or tell Integrately AI what you need and let it generate the automation.
Step 2Connect your apps
Connections are OAuth sign-in, API keys or webhooks; field mapping is largely automatic.
Step 3Count the tasks before you scale
Check how many billable steps your flow shape consumes per run — conditions, searches and modifiers all count.
Step 4Turn on AutoRetry when you reach Professional
Failed steps retry up to five times before you are emailed.
Time to first useful result: Under an hour for a first automation from a template · no-code 5/5
Full pricing — checked 2026-11-05
Billed per task: every successful action, condition, search, modify-data, iterator or scheduler step counts as one task; triggers and failed actions are free. There is no overage rate — at the cap, actions pause and queued records resume from History after an upgrade. Annual billing saves 20–33% on the monthly prices; taxes are extra.
Free
$0 — 100 tasks/month
Custom / quoted · $0/mo for one person
- 100 tasks/month
- 5 automations
- 24x5 live chat support
Allowance 100 tasks/month
Limit Single-step automations only
Limit 15-minute update interval
Limit No webhooks, conditions, branching, premium apps, search, modify data or scheduler
Starter
$19.99/month billed annually ($29.99 billed monthly) — 2,000 tasks/month
Custom / quoted · $19.99/mo for one person
- 2,000 tasks/month
- 20 automations
- Multi-step automations with conditions, search, modify data and scheduler
- 3 premium apps
- 1 user
Allowance 2,000 tasks/month
Limit 5-minute update interval
Limit No branching (paths/routers)
Limit No AutoRetry
Limit No iterator
Solo pickProfessional
$39/month billed annually ($49 billed monthly) — 10,000 tasks/month
Custom / quoted · $39/mo for one person
- 10,000 tasks/month
- Unlimited automations
- Branching (paths/routers) and iterator
- AutoRetry — failed steps retry up to 5 times
- Unlimited premium apps
- 1 user
Allowance 10,000 tasks/month
Limit 2-minute update interval
Limit No folder permissions (Growth and up)
Growth
$99/month billed annually ($124 billed monthly) — 30,000 tasks/month
Custom / quoted · $99/mo for one person
- 30,000 tasks/month
- Unlimited users
- Folder permissions
- Dedicated account manager plus live chat support
Allowance 30,000 tasks/month
Limit Priced for teams — a solo founder rarely needs this tier
Business
$239/month billed annually ($299 billed monthly) — 150,000 tasks/month
Custom / quoted · $239/mo for one person
- 150,000 tasks/month
- Unlimited users and iterator
- Folder permissions
- Dedicated account manager plus live chat support
Allowance 150,000 tasks/month
Limit Enterprise-scale volume — far beyond solo needs
What could make the bill jump?
Flow shape: searches and modify-data steps inside an action count as separate tasks, so a flow that looks like one run can burn four or more tasks — and at the cap there is no overage to buy, so automations pause until you upgrade a tier.
Billing unitper task
Free tier / trialYes — Free plan with 100 tasks/month, 5 automations and 24x5 live-chat support; premium features are free for 14 days (the pricing page does not state whether a card is required for the trial).
Pricing clarityUsage-based but predictable
Price record · 2026-11-05: First listing check, 2026-11-05, on integrately.com/pricing — the plan cards are JavaScript-rendered and do not extract as text, so the figures were read in a live rendered browser in BOTH toggle states: billed annually Starter $19.99 / Professional $39 / Growth $99 / Business $239 per month; billed monthly $29.99 / $49 / $124 / $299; Free 100 tasks. The task definition (every successful action, condition, search, modify-data, iterator or scheduler step; triggers and failed actions free; the vendor's worked example consumes 4 tasks per lead run) and the no-overage rule (actions pause, records queue, resume from History after upgrade) were read from the pricing page's own FAQ in the same check. A promotion offers premium plans for $5 for the first month only; standard prices above are the ongoing rates. Taxes are extra.
At a glance — the standard checklist
The same fields on every deep listing in this job, so agents compare field by field. “Not verified” means our research has not confirmed it yet — it never means “doesn't have it.”
- Platforms✓ IncludedHosted web app (app.integrately.com)
- Key integrations✓ Included1,500+ apps and 20M+ ready automations by the vendor's count
- Languages? Not verified
- Support channels✓ Included24x5 live chat with a human on every plan including free; dedicated account manager on Growth and Business; free done-for-you setup on any plan
- Help centre / documentation✓ IncludedHelp centre at integrately.com/docs
- Free plan✓ IncludedFree plan: 100 tasks/month, 5 automations, single-step only
- Free trial✓ Included14 days of premium features; the pricing page does not state whether a card is required
- Human control model? Not verifiedNo human-approval or waitpoint step was verified in the documentation checked
- Approval controls? Not verifiedNo approval-gate feature was verified in the documentation checked
- Data export / exit route? Not verifiedNo workflow-export feature was found in the help documentation checked
- Setup model✓ IncludedNo-code: one-click templates, AI builder or the step builder; no coding skills required
- Visual builder✓ IncludedStep-based Automation Builder with multi-app flows, conditions and routing (not a drag-and-drop canvas)
- Code option— Not includedNo code step exists in the documentation checked; connections are OAuth, API keys or webhooks
- AI steps✓ IncludedIntegrately AI builds the automation, maps fields and adds conditions from a plain-English description, editable via chat
- Error handling✓ IncludedAutoRetry on Professional and up retries a failed step up to 5 times; setup errors surface with a How to Fix route and an error email
- Workflow export? Not verifiedNo export feature was found in the help documentation checked
- Self-hosting— Not includedNo self-hosting or open-source offer appears on the official pricing, docs or integration pages checked; the product is presented as hosted cloud
Best for
- Non-technical founders who want a template and a human to help, not a canvas
- Simple-shape flows at modest volume
- Anyone burned by per-task rivals who at least wants triggers and failures free
Not for
- Developers who want code steps or self-hosting
- Multi-step, high-volume flows — the task definition inflates the tier
- Anyone who needs approval gates before an automation acts (not verified)
Our assessment of Integrately
Integrately is the template-first end of this job: instead of a blank canvas you start from millions of ready-made one-click automations across 1,500-plus apps (the vendor's count), describe what you want to its AI builder in plain English, or build your own in a step builder with conditions, branching, data modifiers, an iterator and a scheduler. For a solo founder the appeal is how little stands between signup and a working flow — field mapping is largely automatic, support is a 24x5 live chat with a human on every plan including free, and the team will set an automation up for you at no extra cost on any plan. Reliability help exists where it matters: AutoRetry on Professional and up re-runs a failed step up to five times over about ten and a half hours before emailing you. The catch is the meter. Integrately bills per task, and a task is every successful action, condition, search, modify-data, iterator or scheduler step — triggers and failed actions are free, but the vendor's own example (a lead checked, added to Mailchimp and updated in a CRM) consumes four tasks for one run, so multi-step flows climb tiers several times faster than their run count suggests. There is no overage rate either: at the cap, actions pause, records queue, and you resume them from History after upgrading.
Pros — our take
- Millions of ready automations and an AI builder make the first flow nearly instant
- Humans on live chat 24x5 on every plan — and free done-for-you setup on any plan
- Triggers and failed actions are never billed
Cons — our take
- The per-task meter counts conditions, searches and modifiers, so multi-step flows climb tiers fast
- No code step and no self-hosting — you stay inside its model
- Branching and AutoRetry only start at Professional
Solo Fit input · no-code5/5 — can a non-technical owner run it?
Solo Fit input · setupUnder an hour for a first automation from a template to the first useful result
Solo Fit input · human controlActs + logs everything
Solo Fit input · pricing clarityUsage-based but predictable
Solo Fit stays the public score: the qualitative roll-up of these four published inputs under the How We Rank method. Ease is maximal — templates, AI builder, free human setup; clarity is held back only by a task definition that counts more than a run.
Three to compare before you decide
The difference: Zapier's catalogue is far larger and its overage keeps flows running for a fee; Integrately is cheaper at entry but pauses actions at the cap instead.
The difference: Make's visual canvas and $9 entry suit tinkerers; Integrately trades the canvas for ready-made automations and human setup help.
The difference: Activepieces charges one credit per run however many steps it has and can be self-hosted; Integrately counts every step as a task but needs no technical setup at all.
Questions buyers ask about Integrately
What does Integrately cost for one person?
Starter is $19.99/month billed annually ($29.99 billed monthly) for 2,000 tasks, and Professional is $39/month billed annually ($49 billed monthly) for 10,000 tasks, checked on the rendered pricing page on 2026-11-05. Which tier you need depends on flow shape: the vendor's own example flow consumes 4 tasks per run, so 1,000 runs of that shape already need Professional.
What counts as a task in Integrately?
Every successful execution of an action, a condition or branching step, a modify-data step, a search, an iterator or a scheduler step counts as one task. Triggers are free and failed actions are not counted. The pricing page's own example — a Facebook lead checked for an email, added to Mailchimp and updated in a CRM with modify data — consumes 4 tasks for a single run.
What happens when I run out of tasks on Integrately?
There is no overage rate to buy. Per the pricing page FAQ, your automations do not stop, but actions do not execute — records gather in Integrately, and once you upgrade or are allotted more tasks you can resume execution from the History page.
Does Integrately have a free plan or trial?
Both. The free plan includes 100 tasks a month, 5 automations and single-step flows, with 24x5 live-chat support. Premium features are free for 14 days; the pricing page does not state whether a card is required for that trial, so check at signup.
Stacks & next steps
Integrately is not in a published stack yet — stacks are edited buying guides, and memberships are added only when the combination has been worked through.
Compare all run operations & workflows agents → · How we rank → · Get a weekly shortlist →
Provenance — where this page’s facts came from